Meet Our Consultants

Jim Ratliff
Chairman
Tel: (330) 714-8558
jimratliff@rtcpi.com
Jim's Biography
Mike Milby
President & CEO
Tel: (216) 901-5500
mmilby@rtcpi.com
Mike's Biography
Rick Taylor
President, The Coventry Group
Tel: (216) 901-7400
rtaylor@rtcpi.com
Rick's Biography
Barbara J. Danforth
Senior Vice President
Tel: (216) 901-4399
bdanforth@rtcpi.com
Barbara's Biography
Jennifer Cohen
Senior Vice President
Leadership Development
Tel: (216) 901-7103
jcohen@rtcpi.com
Jennifer's Biography
Nada Norval
Senior Vice President
Career Transition
Tel: (216) 901-6500
nnorval@rtcpi.com
Nada's Biography
Ken Sachs
Senior Vice President
Tel: (216) 901-7575
ksachs@rtcpi.com
Ken's Biography
Connie Cordaro
Senior Consultant, Career Transition
Tel: (216) 901-6608
ccordaro@rtcpi.com
Connie's Biography
Leigh Mars
Director, Search Services
Tel: (216) 901-7104
lmars@rtcpi.com
Leigh's Biography
Chuck O'Brien
Senior Consultant, Career Transition
Tel: (216) 901-4266
cobrien@rtcpi.com
Chuck's Biography

Ratliff & Taylor | Cleveland
6450 Rockside Woods Blvd. S.
Independence, Ohio 44131
(216) 901-6000